Willis Machine, Inc. - Contact Us

Willis Machine, Inc.

200 Kinetic Drive
Oxnard, CA 93030

Phone: (805) 604-4500
Fax: (805) 604-4600

harlan@willismachine.com


<font color="333333"><font size="4"><b>Harlan Willis, President</b></font>
Harlan Willis, President
harlan@willismachine.com
<font color="333333"><font size="4"><b>Allison Napp, Operations Supervisor</b></font>
Allison Napp, Operations Supervisor
allison@willismachine.com
<font color="333333"><font size="4"><b>Maria Cervantes, Office Administrator</b></font>
Maria Cervantes, Office Administrator
maria@willismachine.com
<font color="333333"><font size="4"><b>Scott Ketchum, Shop Manager</b></font>
Scott Ketchum, Shop Manager
scott@willismachine.com
<font color="333333"><font size="4"><b>Brock Hanline, Quality Assurance</b></font>
Brock Hanline, Quality Assurance
brock@willismachine.com
<font color="333333"><font size="4"><b>Dianne Cowden, Bookkeeping / Accounting</b></font>
Dianne Cowden, Bookkeeping / Accounting
dianne@willismachine.com
<font color="333333"><font size="4"><b>Hank, Security Specialist</b></font>
Hank, Security Specialist
hank@willismachine.com


Copyright © 2019 Job Shop PowerSites, LLC and Willis Machine, Inc. - All rights reserved.
Webmaster contact: Job Shop PowerSites (800 430-7536)